User rights for invoice printing

Features

The User administration Use detailed user rights to control the availability of functions and the visibility of data for the logged in user. The following user rights are available for printing invoices:

Rights Administrator Main user User
Legal group: finance manager
Delete data transfer indicator for financial accounting X
Customer account display X X
Debtor - Issue and book invoice X X
Accounts receivable - receipt accounting X X
Accounts Receivable Financial Data Assignment X X
Customer & Vendor - delete invoices, customer - delete payments X

Accounts Receivable Financial Data Assignment

When an outgoing invoice is created, the corresponding financial postings are automatically generated. For this purpose, revenue accounts and financial allocations can be preset for each LV, hierarchy and positions. This is users with user rights Accounts Receivable Financial Data Assignment Reserved.


Accounts receivable - receipt accounting

With the user right Accounts receivable - receipt accounting the print management for accounting can be opened. However, the output is only as Sample is possible.


Debtor - Issue and book invoice

Individual invoices, partial invoices, partial final invoices, final invoices and credit notes including the generation of revenue postings can only be created by users who have access to the LV (see access control within the project management) and the user right Debtor - Issue and book invoice have.


Customer account display

Outgoing invoices that have been created and incoming payments recorded are displayed in the construction site account. This can be seen by users who have the user right Customer account display have.


Debtor & Vendor - delete invoices, delete customer payments

In the construction site account, only users who have been authorized with this user right can delete outgoing invoices. The prerequisite is access to the construction site account via user rights Customer account display.


Delete data transfer indicator for financial accounting

Only users with this user right can delete outgoing invoices that have already been transferred to the general ledger. The prerequisite is access to the construction site account via user rights Customer account display.


Further steps